top of page

INTRODUCING ESSENCE- MEMORY DOCUMENTING SYSTEMS

​I spent a large part of 2013 designing, which I am happy I can now share with you. What started off as a catch up lunch with a freind resulted in a fantastic opportunity and here I am introducing Essence to you. A brand spanking new edition to the Ruby Rock-It family, debuting at The CHA winter show in the USA this week. You can read more about essence here.

The best way for me to introduce you to essence is to share the vimeo of the east coast edition, so you can capture a glimps of the assembly and style of this new brand of pocket memory keeping. Although pocket memory keeping or modern scrapbooking as I call it, is not new to the industry of scrapbooking and paper crafts, this is new for Ruby Rock-It

I'll be back to share some sneak peeks and talk more about the 2 editions: east coast and empire bebe and the design process. In the mean time enjoy.

Search By Tags

  • Pinterest Clean Grey
bottom of page