top of page

WK 23: 5 ON THE FIFTH OF JUNE

Posting my 5 photo's for the 5th of June- that was a very dark day, literally- winter has well and truely arrived in the Southern Highlands. As it was so dark outside with storm clouds and a deluge of rain, my usually light and airy home was transformed into the house of lights. If it had a light bulb, it was on!!!!! I had a self inflicted RDO on this day, which allowed me to have some guilt free time to myself for reading indulgence, nanna napping and some lollies, yum...

I enjoy doing this photography documentation, it causes me to be intentional about what i want to record as part of my day/life for this day. Trying to keep the format simialr so i can create a flowing year book at the end of the challenge- fingers crossed my creative juices will serve me well enough- hahaha...

And for something completely different, I invite you to visit these amazing girls, also livin' the good life on this beautiful globe- you can see what the 5th meant for them. Take it away Aimee, Caylee and Mira. Here is the link to the ECT gals 5 on the 5th

Enjoy

Search By Tags

  • Pinterest Clean Grey
bottom of page